Walls?

I hate the way you look at me                                                                                                              I hate drying my tears                                                                                                                           you cause a lot of heart ache                                                                                                             but I trust you with my fears

It wasn’t my best decision                                                                                                                    I never have been smart                                                                                                                      I broke down all my walls for you                                                                                                and that is just the start

you always make me feel bad                                                                                                              I think its all my fault                                                                                                                  sorry, sorry, sorry I say                                                                                                                   Can I just control. alt.

Delete.

Leave a Reply

